Refer to this guide for all city department contact information.

Department Email Telephone
Brookledge Golf Club golf@brookledgegc.com (330) 971-8416
Building & Grounds Maintenance bgmaintenance@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8351
Cemetery Operations bgmaintenance@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8446
City Council City Council Emails (330) 971-8190
City Hall Main Line N/A (330) 971-8000
Community Development development@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8135
Downview Sports Center parks@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8418
Electric electricdept@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8050
Engineering engineering@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8180
Falls River Square development@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8135
Finance Department finance@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8230
Fire, Non-emergency fire@cityofcf.com (330) 928-2181
Garage N/A (330) 971-8055
Human Resources hr@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8195
Income Tax tax@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8220
Information Services informationtechnology@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8160
Law Department / Prosecutor lawdepartment@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8190
Mayor’s Court mayorscourt@cityofcf.com (330) 971-5650
Mayor Don Walters mayor@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8200
The Natatorium natatorium@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8080
Parks & Recreation parks@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8225
Police, Non-emergency cops@cityofcf.com (330) 928-2181
Quirk Cultural Center parks@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8425
Sanitation & Recycling sanitationdivision@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8010
Service Director service@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8240
Stormwater stormwater@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8130
Street / Snow & Leaf Removal street@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8030
Technical Services / Traffic Signals informationtechnology@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8020
Utility Billing ubdept@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8250
Water water@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8130
Water Works Family Aquatic Center parks@cityofcf.com (330) 971-8433

To learn more about what role each department plays to ensure excellent city services, please visit departments.